Locations/ATMS

MidUSA Credit Union Branches

Address/PhoneLobby HoursDrive-Thru Hours
Plaza Office
3600 Towne Blvd.
Middletown, OH 45005
513-420-8640
M-F 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sat. 9:00a.m. - 12:00p.m.
M-F 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sat. 9:00a.m. - 12:00p.m.
Crawford Office
1201 Crawford Street
Middletown, OH 45044
513-420-8640
M-Th 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
F 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sat. 9:00a.m. - 12:00p.m.
M-Th 8:15a.m. - 5:00p.m.
F 8:15a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sat. 9:00a.m. - 12:00p.m.
Kettering Office
21 West Dorothy Lane
Kettering, OH 45429
937-610-3390
M-F 9:00a.m. - 7:00p.m.
Sat. 9:00a.m. - 1:00p.m.
M-F 9:00a.m. - 7:00p.m.
Sat. 9:00a.m. - 1:00p.m.
Trenton Office
933 West State Street
Trenton, OH 45067
513-420-8640
M-Th 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
F 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sat. 9:00a.m. - 12:00p.m.
M-Th 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
F 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sat. 9:00a.m. - 12:00p.m.
Vandalia Office
536 W. National Road
Vandalia, OH 45377
937-665-0454
M-F 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sat. 9:00a.m. - 1:00p.m
M-F 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sat. 9:00a.m. - 1:00p.m

MidUSA ATM Locations

To report an ATM outage, please leave a message at 513-320-5802.

MidUSA Credit Union Plaza
3600 Towne Blvd.
Middletown, OH 45005
Crawford Street Branch
1201 Crawford Street
Middletown, OH 45044
McDonald's
2351 North Verity Parkway
Middletown, OH 45044
Springboro Pointe Plaza
State Route 73
Springboro, OH 45066
Trenton
933 West State Street
Trenton, Ohio 45067
Kettering
21 West Dorothy Lane
Kettering, Ohio 45429
Kettering
2126 Dorothy Lane
Kettering, Ohio 45420
Vandalia
536 W. National Rd
Vandalia, Ohio 45377

2017 Branch and Holiday Schedule

MidUSA Credit Union observes the 2016 federal holiday schedule as follows:

DateHolidayStatus
Monday, January 2, 2017New Year's Day ObservedClosed
Monday, January 16, 2017Martin Luther King, Jr. DayClosed
Monday, February 20, 2017President's DayClosed
Monday, May 29, 2017Memorial DayClosed
Tuesday, July 4, 2017Independence DayClosed
Monday, September 4, 2017Labor DayClosed
Monday, October 9, 2017Columbus DayClosed
Saturday, November 11, 2017Veteran's DayClosed
Thursday, November 23, 2017Thanksgiving DayClosed
Monday, December 25, 2017Christmas DayClosed
Monday, January 1, 2018New Year's DayClosed