Locations/ATMS

MidUSA Credit Union Branches

Address/PhoneLobby HoursDrive-Thru Hours
Plaza Office
3600 Towne Blvd.
Middletown, OH 45005
513-420-8640
M-F 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sat. 9:00a.m. - 12:00p.m.
M-F 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sat. 9:00a.m. - 12:00p.m.
Crawford Office
1201 Crawford Street
Middletown, OH 45044
513-420-8640
M-Th 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
F 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sat. 9:00a.m. - 12:00p.m.
M-Th 8:15a.m. - 5:00p.m.
F 8:15a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sat. 9:00a.m. - 12:00p.m.
Kettering Office
21 West Dorothy Lane
Kettering, OH 45429
937-610-3390
M-F 9:00a.m. - 7:00p.m.
Sat. 9:00a.m. - 1:00p.m.
M-F 9:00a.m. - 7:00p.m.
Sat. 9:00a.m. - 1:00p.m.
Trenton Office
933 West State Street
Trenton, OH 45067
513-420-8640
M-Th 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
F 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sat. 9:00a.m. - 12:00p.m.
M-Th 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
F 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sat. 9:00a.m. - 12:00p.m.
Vandalia Office
536 W. National Road
Vandalia, OH 45377
937-665-0454
M-F 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sat. 9:00a.m. - 1:00p.m
M-F 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Sat. 9:00a.m. - 1:00p.m

MidUSA ATM Locations

To report an ATM outage, please leave a message at 513-320-5802.

MidUSA Credit Union Plaza
3600 Towne Blvd.
Middletown, OH 45005
Crawford Street Branch
1201 Crawford Street
Middletown, OH 45044
Springboro Pointe Plaza
State Route 73
Springboro, OH 45066
Trenton
933 West State Street
Trenton, Ohio 45067
Kettering
21 West Dorothy Lane
Kettering, Ohio 45429
Kettering
2126 Dorothy Lane
Kettering, Ohio 45420
Vandalia
536 W. National Rd
Vandalia, Ohio 45377

2018 Branch and Holiday Schedule

MidUSA Credit Union observes the 2018 federal holiday schedule as follows:

DateHolidayStatus
Monday, January 1, 2018New Year's DayClosed
Monday, January 15, 2018Martin Luther King, Jr. DayClosed
Monday, February 19, 2018President's DayClosed
Monday, May 28, 2018Memorial DayClosed
Wednesday, July 4, 2018Independence DayClosed
Monday, September 3, 2018Labor DayClosed
Monday, October 8, 2018Columbus DayClosed
Monday, November 12, 2018Veteran's Day ObservedClosed
Thursday, November 22, 2018Thanksgiving DayClosed
Monday, December 24, 2018Christmas EveClose at 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 25, 2018Christmas DayClosed
Monday, December 31, 2018New Year's EveClose at 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 1, 2019New Year's DayClosed